topimage

Contact Information

We are located in the John O’Daniel Exchange along with other local businesses and non-profits. There is no sign referencing World Relief Durham on the outside of the building. Once you enter the building, take a left past the front desk and you will find our four office spaces in the first room on the left, and the three rooms off of the first hallway on the left next to the four adjacent benches.

Staff Directory

Robert Andrews
Robert Andrews
Development Manager
919.246.9547
randrews@wr.org
 
Brianna Bake
Brianna Bake
Employment Specialist; Americorps Member
919.687.4086
bbake@wr.org
Kaylee Baker
Kaylee Baker
Volunteer Coordinator and Church Engagement Specialist
919.724.4816
kbaker@wr.org
Andrew Castle
Andrew Castle
Office Director
919.286.3496
acastle@wr.org
 
Ben Francis
Ben Francis
Resource Specialist
919.808.4033
bfrancis@wr.org
 
Elissa Hill
Elissa Hill
Match Grant Coordinator and Employment Specialist
919.439.7489
ehill@wr.org
Jessica Jones
Jessica Jones
Case Specialist
919.808.4031
jjones@wr.org
Gabrielle Keath
Gabrielle Keath
Resettlement Director
919.808.4030
gkeath@wr.org
Melissa Ko
Melissa Ko
VESL specialist and Case Specialist; Americorps Member
919.251.6595
mko@wr.org
Tesor Medju
Tresor Medju
Refugee Health Specialist
919.808.4032
tmedju@wr.org
 
Celia Mora
Celia Mora
Case Specialist
919.808.4029
cmora@wr.org
Ivy Zhou
Ivy Zhou
Church Engagement, Volunteer Coordination and Employment Assistant;
Duke Pathways Fellow

izhou@wr.org
photo (6)
Jenny Bodnar
Case Specialist and Health Specialist
jbodnar@wr.org